Technical Center

       

                                

        PUSH Group R & D Center was established in July of 2004 (the predecessor of Technology Center), and branch centers were set up in branch companies, technology center was formally established in 2006, thereby significantly increasing comprehensive ability of the Group in the aspects of technical center management, research and development, and the like.

 

        Currently, PUSH Group Technology Center is equipped with more than 800 staffs engaged in scientific and technological activities, including more than 20 doctoral staffs, more than 10 foreign experts, and 324 staffs with senior and medium technical titles, many staffs enjoy the national government grant. PUSH Group Technology Center implements "Global Allocation Human Resource" strategy, and actively cooperates with the international advanced enterprises, domestic universities, research institutes and the like to fully enhance the ability of technology center in the aspect of comprehensive development. It is developed to independent research entity integrating basic research, applied research, product development, achievement transformation and personnel training now, and it is dedicated to technology innovation, thereby continuously driving the development of the Group, enhancing the independent innovation capability of PUSH Company, and improving the core competitiveness of enterprise.

 

        PUSH Group has world-class production, development and testing equipment group. Current Technology Development of PUSH Group mainly adopts development tools combining simulation calculation, CAD and trial testing. Development program can be proposed for discussion and evaluation aiming at problems of products, and function and performance problems which need solving. Development tasks are formulated for separate implementation after the development schemes are established. Professional graphics software is used for three-dimensional design in design calculation state, thereby improving design efficiency, and being conducive to optimizing the product design. At the same time, CFD, SIMULINK, CAE and other software are utilized for calculating indexes such as product strength, dynamic features, flow field characteristics and the like, which is helpful for rapidly designing high-performance products. Sample trial production after completion of design is used for test research for validating various performance indexes of products. The final design drawings and parameters are established through comprehensive comparison between theoretical study and experimental research (including small batch trial), thereby providing complete design results.

技术中心

       

                                

        2004年7月普什集团研发中心成立(技术中心的前身),并在各子公司设立了分中心,2006年正式成立技术中心,集团的技术中心管理、研发等综合能力大幅提升。

 

        目前,普什集团技术中心已拥有科技活动人员800多名,其中博士20多名,外籍专家10多人,高中级技术职称人员324名,多人享受国家级政府津贴。普什集团技术中心实施“全球配置人力资源”战略,积极与国际先进企业、国内高等院校、科研院所等合作,全面提升技术中心的综合开发能力。目前正朝着集基础研究、应用研究、产品开发、成果转化和人才培养于一体的独立科研实体发展,致力于技术创新,持续不断地推动集团壮大发展,提升普什集团公司的自主创新能力,提升企业的核心竞争力。

 

        普什集团拥有世界一流的生产、研发、检测设备群。普什集团现有的技术开发主要采用仿真计算、CAD和试制试验相结合的开发手段。针对产品存在的问题和需要解决的功能或性能问题提出开发方案并进行论证和评价。确立开发方案后制定开发任务分头实施。在设计计算阶段,利用专业的绘图软件进行三维设计,提高设计效率,有利于进行产品的优化设计。同时,利用CFD、SIMULINK、CAE等软件进行产品的强度、动态特性和流场特性等指标进行计算,有助于快速设计出高性能的产品。设计完成后进行样品试制用于试验研究,验证产品的各项性能指标。通过理论研究和试验研究的综合对比(包括小批量的试制),确定出产品的最终设计图纸和参数,提供完整的设计结果。